Board of Directors

Established under the constitution of the Stockbrokers and Investment Advisers Association of Australia, the Board is the main governing body of Association. The Board is structured to ensure proper representation of Institutional and Retail Principal Members

Hamish Dee MeSIAA

Stockbrokers and Investment Advisers Association;
Director - Market Operations
Morgans Financial

Judith Fox

Managing Director/Chief Executive Officer
Stockbrokers and Investment Advisers Association

Steven Arnison MeSIAA

General Counsel & Company Secretary
Shaw and Partners

Andrew Bird MeSIAA

General Manager, Advice

Amanda Boyce MeSIAA

Executive Director | Head of Advice
Euroz Hartleys

Andrew Fleming MSIAA

Senior Investment Adviser
Morgans Tynan Partners

Benjamin Harrington-Lowe

Chief Operating Officer
FNZ Securities

Francis Hegerty OLY MeSIAA

Head of Private Wealth
Ord Minnett

Liam Madden MSIAA

General Counsel, Asia
Instinet Australia

Anita Mead MeSIAA

Head of High Net Worth–Investment Platforms
NAB Private Wealth

Peter Robinson MeSIAA

Head of Operations